+91 9989983278   learn@iteklearn.com

What are SAFe Certifications?

Certification isn’t just about attending a course. It’s about gaining the knowledge and tools to be effective at applying the Scaled Agile Framework® in your business context. Each certification process provides the knowledge and tools to be effective at the Team, Program and/or Portfolio levels of the Scaled Agile Framework. You’ll learn from instructors who have proven, real-world experience rolling out the Scaled Agile Framework to global clients. You’ll then validate the knowledge you’ve built by passing a rigorous exam.

SAFe Certifications:

Level 1 : SAFe Practitioner (SP) | SAFe Agilist (SA) | SAFe Product Manager / Product Owner (SPMPO)

Level 2 : SAFe Program Consultant (SPC)

Level 3 : SAFe Program Consultant Trainer (SPCT)

Certifications Useful:

SAFe Practitioner (SP) Software developers, testers, project managers, product managers, and other practitioners involved in software development.

SAFe Agilist (SA) Executives, managers and Agile change agents responsible for leading a Lean-Agile change initiative in a large software enterprise.

SAFe Product Manager / Product Owner (SPMPO) Product Owners, Product Managers, Business Owners, Product Line Leads, Program Managers, Business Analysts.

SAFe Program Consultant (SPC) Internal agile change agents and external consultants.

SAFe Program Consultant Trainer (SPCT) Scaled Agile Gold Partners whose business is to lead Lean-Agile change initiatives at scale.